By Island

Vanuatu is a group of over 83 islands in the Pacific Ocean.
The capital is Port Vila on Efate which is where most visitors come to.
Tanna Island is in the south famous for its active Volcano and Espirito Santo (normally called Santo) is a larger island in the north.
While these are the main islands, there are many other Islands that will give you adventure, a pristine natural environment, crystal clear waters covering coral reefs, culture and a fantastic holiday.